My favourite Mental Health goodies on Etsy #2

I absolutely loved finding my favourite Mental Health gifts on Etsy, so thought that I’d make this a series!

Enjoy x

#1 Self Care iPhone 6 Case

I think this is such a cute phone case, I love the colours and I’m 100000% for Self Care.

Buy your own here!


#2 Motivational Enamel Pin

It’s purple and it’s Motivational! What more could you want?!

Buy your own here!


#3 Love your pits, love your tits T-Shirt

This T-Shirt is definitely being added to my basket. It looks so comfy and pretty and I completely agree with loving your pits and tits!

Buy your own here!


#4 Hug Mug

We all know that I love a Mug and I do agree with this one!

Buy your own here!


#5 You’re a diamond dear

I love this piece. It’s so simple but beautiful and can be a Magnet or Keyring! Definitely getting this…

Buy your own here!

2 thoughts on “My favourite Mental Health goodies on Etsy #2

Leave a Reply

