My favourite YouTubers!

Personally, I use YouTube as a bit of an escape. When my anxiety plays up, it’s my go to phone app. I go through all of the channels that I’m subscribed to and have a bit of a binge watch as it’s the perfect distraction and calms me down. 

I’ve decided to share with you some of my favourite YouTube accounts and yes, they are all girls!

I would love to hear some of your favourite YouTubers too…
#1 Hannah Witton

Click here to see her channel!

#2 Kiera Rose 

Click here to see her channel!


#3 Cammie Scott 

Click here to see her channel!

#4 Justkissmyfrog (Lena Norms)

Click here to see her channel!


#5 Emily Rose

Click here to see her channel!

#6 Iskra 

Click here to see her channel!




Leave a Reply

